service line: +49 . 30 . 61 30 99 61 telephone hours: monday to friday 10 am - 6 pm call back service about us guestbook

Carl Mertens LogoCarl Mertens Salzburg cutlery in stainless

The entire collection of Carl Mertens Salzburg

Carl Mertens brand shop
collection

Salzburg with its dainty Baroque

architecture boasts one of the best preserved old towns in the German-speaking regions of Europe and represents one of the musical capitals in the world due to the fact that it is the birthplace of Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. Despite his short life, he became one of the most influential composers of the ""Classical"" period. It was listed as a UNESCO World Heritage Site in 1997. If you pay attention to the details found in the Carl Mertens model Salzburg, you will discover the stimulating atmosphere of this elegant period. Produced since: 1958

phase-out model
details
phase-out model
material:
18/10 stainless
finish:
polished
knife type:
hollow handle
range:
small
manufacturer

For decades now we have devoted

our efforts to manufacturing tableware. During this period we have continuously refined the details of elegant knives, forks, spoons and their many relatives.
We

...Carl Mertens brand shop
Made in Germany
print version
with prepayment 2% discount!
Tax-Free delivery to all NON-EU countries.
All prices are valid throughout the EU including the statutory VAT of the delivery country. The displayed net prices are valid for exports to non-EU countries.. plus shipping! 0 items
details

This cutlery is made from

18/10 high-grade steel in Germany. stainless steel is an alloy of steel, chrome and nickel which is used preferentially with quality cutlery. Chrome and nickel provide for the corrosion resistance and the softer shine which can be noticed on closer inspection. The steel of this cutlery includes 18% chrome and 10% nickel and is dishwasher safe and resistant against light acids and waters.

Carl Mertens Salzburg has knives

with a hollow handle. Knives with a hollow handle have a blade of special steel which is clearly sharper than a blade from an simple chrome steel. The high-quality hollow handle knives are always composed from two parts, with this cutlery from the blade and the handle from stainless. Carl Mertens Salzburg in stainless is highly polished. The classical cutlery has only some additional partsand is only deliverable in sets.


All items of Carl Mertens

cutlery

Certo Mano Maria Theresia Neocountry Palio Salzburg Versailles Worpswede

living

Ginkgo Rondo

These items may also interest you:


This may match:

Our brands


back top

© 2006 - 2024 Besteckliste Keil GmbH
Besteckliste Keil GmbH |  Richardplatz 7 |  D-12055 Berlin |  Tel.: +49 (0)30 61 30 99 61 |  Fax.: +49 (0)30 61 30 99 62 |  Germany
today: May, 29th 2024 |  last update: May, 28th 2024 | items online 24451

Our Cookie Policy

We use browser cookies to gather anonymous statistics about how you interact with our website and product listings. This information helps us improve the user experience, our products and product lineup, and offer promotions and price adjustments.

We will not include your visit in our statistics if you do not allow cookies. However, note that essential cookies that technically facilitate secure orders will still be used. We will not use this information for any statistical or marketing purposes. You can read our full privacy policy here.

Bestelltelefon 030 61 30 99 61 Telefonservice: Montag bis Freitag 10 - 18 Uhr Rückrufservice Über Uns Gästebuch

Carl Mertens LogoCarl Mertens Salzburg Besteck in Edelstahl

Die gesamte Kollektion von Carl Mertens Salzburg

Carl Mertens Markenshop
Kollektion

Meisterstücke - Salzburg

ist die älteste Stadt im Gebiet des heutigen Österreich und wird oft Mozartstadt genannt, denn mehr als die Hälfte seines kurzen Lebens verbrachte Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart hier. Salzburg besitzt vor allem mit der Altstadt, dem Schloss Hellbrunn und der Festung Hohensalzburg viele Besonderheiten. Carl Mertens greift diese einzigartige, prächtige Vielfalt auf und erweist damit dieser wunderbaren Stadt.

Auslaufmodell
Details
Auslaufmodell
Material:
18/10 Edelstahl
Oberfläche:
poliert
Messer:
Hohlheft
Zubehör:
wenig
Hersteller

Seit vielen Jahrzehnten schon

beschäftigt sich Carl Mertens mit der besonderen Bedeutung von Bestecken. In dieser Zeit hat Carl Mertens die Feinheiten guter Messer, Gabeln, Löffel und ihrer

...Carl Mertens Markenshop
Made in Germany
Druckversion
Bei Vorauskasse 2% Rabatt!
Umsatzsteuerfreie Lieferung in Nicht-EU-Staaten.
Alle Preise gelten EU-weit inklusive der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer des Lieferlandes. Die angezeigten Netto-Preise gelten für den Export in Drittländer.. zzgl Versand! 0 Artikel
Details

Diese Artikel sind aus 18/10

Edelstahl in Deutschland hergestellt. Edelstahl ist eine Legierung aus Stahl, Chrom und Nickel, die bevorzugt bei höherwertigen Produkten verwendet wird. Chrom und Nickel sorgen für die Korrosionsbeständigkeit und den weicheren Glanz, der bei genauerem Betrachten zu erkennen ist. Der Stahl von diesem Design enthält 18% Chrom und 10% Nickel und ist spülmaschinentauglich und beständig gegen leichte anorganische Säuren und Wasser.

Carl Mertens Salzburg hat Messer

mit einem Hohlheft. Messer mit einem Hohlheft haben eine Klinge aus speziellem Stahl, die deutlich schärfer ist als eine Klinge aus einem einfachen Chromstahl. Die hochwertigen Hohlheft-Messer sind immer aus zwei Teilen zusammengesetzt, bei diesem Besteck aus der Klinge und dem Heft aus Edelstahl. Carl Mertens Salzburg in Edelstahl ist hochglanzpoliert. Das klassische Besteck umfasst wenig zusätzliche Teileund wird nur in Garnituren angeboten.


Alle Serien von Carl Mertens

Besteck

Certo Mano Maria Theresia Neocountry Palio Salzburg Versailles Worpswede

Wohndesign

Ginkgo Rondo

Das könnte Sie ebenfalls interessieren:


Das kann dazu passen:

Unsere Marken


zurück Seitenanfang

© 2006 - 2024 Besteckliste Keil GmbH
Besteckliste Keil GmbH |  Richardplatz 7 |  D-12055 Berlin |  Tel.: +49 (0)30 61 30 99 61 |  Fax.: +49 (0)30 61 30 99 62 |  Deutschland
Datum: 01. March 2024 |  Letztes Update: 01. March 2024 | Artikel im Shop 23889

Unsere Cookie-Richtlinie

Wir verwenden Browser-Cookies, um anonyme Statistiken darüber zu sammeln, wie Sie mit unserer Website interagieren. Diese Informationen helfen uns, die Benutzererfahrung der Homepage zu verbessern - welche ein wenig in die Tage gekommen ist - und die Produktpalette anzupassen.

Wir werden Ihren Besuch nicht in unsere Statistik aufnehmen, wenn Sie keine Cookies zulassen. Beachten Sie jedoch, dass essenzielle Cookies die ein sicheres Bestellen technisch ermöglichen, bspw. bei der Bezahlung, weiterhin verwendet werden. Wir werden diese Informationen dann jedoch nicht für statistische oder Marketingzwecke verwenden. Sie können unsere vollständige Datenschutzerklärung hier lesen.